GONE FOR GOOD

You made me feel worthless.

You tore me up inside.

It really wasnt worth the hurt.

I guess I shouldnt have even tried.

You were everything good in my life, and now your gone for good.

Your words cut me like a knife.

I am so glad you quit me though because you never wouldv’e understood.

We werent meant to be, it didnt happen because it wasnt supposed to.

I am so sorry you werent man enough to keep a woman like me.

Even though you were everthing i deserved, but its to late now because your gone for good.

Leave a Reply

